2017 Single Day Tickets + Lineups Announced

It’s time to #ChooseYourChase! The daily lineups for Chasing Summer 2017 have been announced, as well as a limited number of single day general admission tickets have been released!

Tiësto, W&W, Infected Mushroom, Tritonal, Illennium, What So Not, Kill The Noise, Lost Kings, Grandtheft, Loud Luxury, Daijo, Goldbrix, and more.

Zedd, Jauz, NGHTMRE, The Funk Hunters, Slushii, Rezz, Delta Heavy, DJ Bl3nd, Spag Heddy, Elephante, Bleep Bloop, Smalltown DJs, and more.

Single day general admission tickets will be $99.95 + s/c, and will be available starting Wednesday May 24 at 10 AM MT, while they last!

2-day GA passes and VIP packages are also still available. All tickets are available here at ChasingSummerFestival.com.

Get ready for the Chase with our exclusive playlist at AppleMusic.com/ChasingSummer